Shows

Sat Aug 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Pala Casino - Pala, CA.
11154 HWY 76 Pala, CA 92059 USA

Thur Aug 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Ronald Reagan Library - Simi Valley, CA
40 Presidential Dr. Simi Valley, CA.

Sat Aug 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
28912 Roadside Drive Agoura Hills, CA 91301 818-879-5016

Fri Aug 29, 2014
Private-members only concert
Rolling Hills Estates, CA

Fri Sept 5, 2014 - 6pm dinner seating - 8:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sat Sept 6, 2014 - 11am luncheon seating - 12:45 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY,matinee-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sat Sept 6, 2014 - 6pm dinner seating - 8:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sun Sept 7, 2014 - 11am luncheon seating - 12:45 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY, matinee-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sun Sept 7, 2014 - 5pm dinner seating - 7:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Thur Sept 11, 2014 - 6pm dinner seating - 8:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Fri Sept 12, 2014 - 6pm dinner seating - 8:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sat Sept 13, 2014 - 11am luncheon seating - 12:45 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY, matinee-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sat Sept 13, 2014 - 6pm dinner seating - 8:15 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sun Sept 14, 2014 - 11am luncheon seating - 12:45 curtain
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY, matinee-Candlelight Pavilion - Claremont, CA
Premiere run of TLR's new show - Tickets On-Sale Now

Sun Sept 21, 2014 - 7:30pm
Grand Annex - San Pedro, CA - UNPlugged
434 West 6th street-San Pedro, CA. 90731

Sat Oct 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
57th Annual Tustin Tiller Days - Tustin, CA
17522 Beneta Way-Tustin, CA

Thur Oct 23, 2014 - time TBA
Palm Desert Civic Center Park Amphitheater
Details coming soon

Fri Nov 21, 2014 - 8pm
Cannery Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV
2121 Craig Rd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Sat Nov 22, 2014 - 8pm
Cannery Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV
2121 Craig Rd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Thur Dec 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Fri Dec 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sat Dec 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
El Portal Theatre, matinee - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sat Dec 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sun Dec 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
El Portal Theatre, matinee - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Thur Dec 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Fri Dec 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sat Dec 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
El Portal Theatre, matinee - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sat Dec 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
El Portal Theatre - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now

Sun Dec 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
El Portal Theatre, matinee - NoHo Arts District, North Hollywood, CA
UNPlugged Eagles Christmas - On Sale Now