Shows

Sat April 30 - 7:00pm
THE POINT CASINO Events Center - Kingston, WA
7989 Salish Lane NE - Kingston, WA

Sun May 1 - Time TBA
CLEARWATER RIVER CASINO - Lewiston, ID
17500 Nez Perce Rd, Lewiston, ID 83501

Thu May 5 - 8:00pm
UTAH LIVE CONCERTS - Washington, UT
Staheli Family Farm 3400 S. Washington Fields Rd-Washington, UT

Sun May 15 - Time TBA
GOEBEL ADULT COMMUNITY CENTER - Thousand Oaks, CA
Special Acoustic Concert for our seniors

Fri May 20 - 8:00pm
SPOTLIGHT 29 CASINO - Scotsdale, AZ
46-200 Harrison Place - Coachella, CA 92236

Sun May 22 - 2:00pm
CALIFORNIA STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL - Scotsdale, AZ
Strawberry Meadows-College Park - 3250 S. Rose Ave. Oxnard, CA

Fri May 27 - 7:30pm
CASINO ARIZONA - Scotsdale, AZ
524 North 92nd Street Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Sat May 28 - 7:30pm
CASINO ARIZONA - Scotsdale, AZ
524 North 92nd Street Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Thu June 9 - Time TBA
125th MERCED COUNTY FAIR - Merced, CA
900 Martin Luther King Jr Way - Merced, CA 95340

Fri June 17 - 9:00pm
SOHO RESTAURANT & MUSIC CLUB - Santa Barbara, CA
1221 State Street - Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tue June 21 - 7:30pm
Just Added - CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER-Claremont, CA
455 E. Foothill Blvd. Claremont, CA 91711

Wed June 22 - 7:30pm
SOLD OUT - CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER-Claremont, CA
455 E. Foothill Blvd. Claremont, CA 91711

Thu June 23 - 7:30pm
SOLD OUT - CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER-Claremont, CA
455 E. Foothill Blvd. Claremont, CA 91711

Sat June 25 - 6:30pm
MISSION SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO with Mirage
26801 Ortega Hwy San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sun July 3 - 6:00pm
LA CANADA-FLINTRIDGE SUMMER CONCERTS
Memorial Park - 1301 Foothill Blvd La Canada, CA 91011

Mon July 4 - Time TBA
JANNS MARKETPLACE ROOFTOP CELEBRATION
Fireworks at 9:00pm - 275 N. Moorepark Road East - Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Thu July 7 - Time TBA
THE COLLECTION AT RIVERPARK- Oxnard, CA
Join TLR at the comfortable Collection Amphitheater

Sun July 10 - Time TBA
CAMARILLO FIESTA - Camarillo, CA
Details coming soon

Sat July 16 - Time TBA
TRILOGY AT GLEN IVY - Corona, CA
For residents of Trilogy

Wed July 20 - Time TBA
CANYON CREST TOWNE CENTER - Acoustic Show
5225 Canyon Crest Dr. Riverside, CA 92507

Fri July 22 - 5:30PM
RONALD REAGAN PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY
40 Presidential Dr. Simi Valley, CA 93065 - with Fortunate Son

Thu July 28 - 7:30pm
DEL WEBB SUN CITY - Lincoln Hills, CA
MORE INFO

Sat July 30 - Time TBA
SANTEE LAKES with Mirage - San Diego, CA
9300 Fanita Parkway - Santee, CA

Thu Aug 4 - 7:00pm
CITY OF CORONA
Details Coming Soon

Sun Aug 7
PRIVATE ACOUSTIC CONCERT - San Pedro, CA
We'll be back in San Pedro with a public show this fall!

Sat Aug 21 - 6:00pm
WARNER CENTER PARK - Woodland Hills, CA
5800 Topanga Canyon Blvd - Woodland Hills, CA

Sat Aug 13 - 6:00pm
HOLLISTER CONCERTS with Fortunate Son - Guerra Cellars
500 John Smith Road - Hollister, CA

Sat Aug 20 - Time TBA
MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS - Big Bear
Big Bear Discovery Center - Fawnskin, CA

Sat Aug 27 - Time TBA
APCAL Vinery - Madera, CA
32749 Avenue 7 Madera, CA 93627

Thu Sept 15 - Time TBA
MOHEGAN SUN POCONO - WILKES BARRE, PA
1280 Pennsylvania 315 - Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Mon Oct 10
Private Event - SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA